Skip to content

new group only freebie ~sweeney~

November 14, 2007

sweeney

Inspired by the upcoming yummy movie version of the musical, Sweeney Todd.

For ~silentsparrow~ group members only!

(touch the group invite sign in the main shop to get a group invite)

(huge thanks to Jessica for making me the straight razor to complete the look!)

….Have you decided it’s safer in cages
singing when you’re told?
My cage has many rooms
damask and dark…
Nothing there sings,
not even my lark.
Larks never will, you know,
when they’re captive.
Teach me to be more
adaptive.
Ah…
Green Finch, and Linnet Bird,
nightingale, blackbird,
teach me how to sing.
If I cannot fly…

Let me sing.

Green Finch and Linnet- Sweeney Todd

One Comment leave one →
  1. Arianna Psaltery permalink
    November 14, 2007 6:21 am

    *squee*

    I love your group freebies :D That blue is such a lovely rich tone :)

Leave a Reply

