Skip to content

new! pointe du lac

November 19, 2007

pointe du lac

versions for ladies and gents!

in six colors

moss:copper:iris:crimson:silver:sky

::includes::

jacket

prim flexi lace cuffs

flexi scarve

pants (with primcuffs)

gloves

available at the main shop (until I’ve had a cat nap)

thanks!

~hya

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Noam permalink
    November 19, 2007 10:24 pm

    Louis.. er I mean boy model, is really cute. Heh heh heh *stare*

  2. hyasynth permalink
    November 20, 2007 1:31 am

    He is technically me…should I be blushing?
    You know your the only male I’ve run into who hasn’t tried to take him to a titty bar or a football game.

    Thus ends my “maybe he doesn’t look like a boy” paranoia
    danke!

  3. Arianna Psaltery permalink
    November 20, 2007 7:35 am

    I LOVE the texturing of the coats :) They’re like jewels in a treasure chest :)

Leave a Reply

