Skip to content

24 hour Birthday Sale (weee)!

January 5, 2008

Today’s my Birthday and in celebration
I’ve marked down my favorite sets of the year!

Includes the Brand New Koumori suits! Delerium, mille-feuille REDUX suits, all the birdie lolitas *thinks* Sorrow and Pointe Du Lac.

Lusting after a second color of something? Today is the day my twittery birds. :)

All sale Items are on the NEW items display on the first floor.

(free standing walls in the center)

Transfer as always so gift away :D

*passes around the tiramisu*

(that’s the dessert perverts!)
*mwah*
~hya

main shop only

That’s 4pm on the 4th until 4pm on the 5th, (CST)

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Alyx Sands permalink
    January 5, 2008 9:53 am

    Thanks for making me broke *again*! ;) Have fun with your birthday!

  2. Arianna Psaltery permalink
    January 6, 2008 1:27 am

    Happy Birthday Hy :) May it be the best year yet!

  3. Morrigan permalink
    January 6, 2008 2:55 am

    A sale at one of my very favorite stores? *whimpers*

    Hope you have a wonderful birthday, Hya!

  4. hyasynth permalink
    January 6, 2008 3:34 am

    aww thanks ladies. I just ate an entire Tiramisu cake (ok 75% I DID share with Jessica!) It was so nummy but I feel like someone should be punishing me…or atleast reminding me how many calories it was. As it is my birthday cake I didn’t look! much hugs

Leave a Reply

