Skip to content

new ~dreaded sunny day~ set

January 24, 2008

…A dreaded sunny day
So let’s go where we’re happy
And I meet you at the cemetry gates…

This song ran through my head during this outfits creation. It makes me feel a bit giddy gloomy. Something you would wear while trapsing through a graveyard on an all too bright spring day.

9 pieces (yes….the waist cincher is on it’s own jacket layer and makes a super hot piece of lingerie)

(shirt/waistcincher/gloves/stockings/prim tutu/flexi jabot/capris/panties/asymetrical skirt)

only 400L

available in 6 colors.

(lotus’ are for my modesty only and not part of the set)

available at the main shop for now

thnks!

~hya

hair: Betty – Calico Creations (not yet released) :skin: TaP Vivant Creme Pin-Up 3 Tete A Pied :shoes: Mary Geos (black&grey) – Shiny Things :earrings : Cameo Gargoyle Earrings Black – Violet Voltaire

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Alyx Sands permalink
    January 24, 2008 8:36 am

    Lovely!

    *runs off to buy the green set*

    And I love the hair!

  2. Sanpierre Juran permalink
    January 24, 2008 7:19 pm

    This is really nice. Not suitable for my gender needless to say, but really, really nice.

    Your song makes me think of a favorite exchange from the Doctor Who episode _Blink_:

    Kathy Nightingale: What did you come here for anyway?
    Sally Sparrow: I love old things. They make me feel sad.
    Kathy Nightingale: What’s good about sad?
    Sally Sparrow: It’s happy for deep people.

  3. hyasynth permalink
    January 25, 2008 2:15 am

    *steals quote for profile*
    I think you just described my perspective on life….
    get out of my brain Sanpierre!

  4. Alyx Sands permalink
    January 25, 2008 2:40 am

    @Sanpierre: Spooky. I am JUST NOW listening to the music from that episode (Doctor Who lover here!)

    Yeah, happy for deep people. I should probably wear a t-shirt with that….

  5. Arianna Psaltery permalink
    January 25, 2008 7:20 am

    Love the colors :)

  6. February 24, 2008 6:28 am

    Beautiful set

  7. hyasynth permalink
    February 24, 2008 2:04 pm

    Thanks Ana :D

Leave a Reply

