Skip to content

remodelin’ sale!

January 27, 2008

Sale is on the 3rd Floor & in the sewers.
Items on the third floor that will go away forever are:
Wildroses (violet&blue), Bouton (blue&pink) Acanthium (the four colors on the third floor). Amour (pink&red), Caesar (peachy,terreverte, perriwinkle) Cinders (ruby&orchid), Audrey (blue&sepia) Delphinium (ice&mint) magnolia (blue&purple) spiderlings (winter&spring) Dreary (raindbow&blood), night (babypink,pink, kelly, blue) pajammies (fishies&turtles) AND all items in the Sewer Sale area. (to the back of the shop..through the basement…down the ladder into the darkness..)

Many More Items on sale besides those listed above! :D

thanks!
~hya

to the shop!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Alyx Sands permalink
    January 27, 2008 4:48 am

    Well…it took me a while yesterday to actually find out that there ARE proper sewers. Really cool sewers. GREAT sewers even. I am a sewer aficionado and never even realised these existed under the sim!! I hope you’ll keep those sewers after the remodeling….they’re fab! AND large. Rats and spiders and London Underground signs, oh my!

    Okay, AND between me and my alt, we bought enough clothing to equip a small army of good looking people! ;)

  2. hyasynth permalink
    January 27, 2008 4:51 am

    *laughs* sewers are a ~silentsparrow~ tradition so ofcourse they will return. I’m so glad you where able to explore them in this variation though. Don’t worry you will love the next sim as well I’m sure of it. ~hya

  3. Alyx Sands permalink
    January 29, 2008 8:54 am

    If you promise it’ll include sewers… ;)
    By now, I have kitted out both my alts as well…although the boy complained there wasn’t enough for him! (He’s a goth jerk, just ignore him!)

    There was so much stuff I had never seen before, too….am I blind or were some of those things really not “there” before? I am already flooding Flickr with pics….

  4. Princess Ivory permalink
    February 13, 2008 7:34 am

    Sewers?! Argh!!! I totally missed those. I bought out most of the third floor the other day (and a few other floors as well!), but I knew nothing about the sewers.

    And now I only have 2 hours to find them? I had other plans, but SL here I come!

Leave a Reply

