Skip to content

new ~seraph suite~

April 5, 2008

yes, another woofy ball gown. As the last one was much loved.

Seraph in a bit more shiny silk brocade with vinyl accents.

available in 6 colors :blood:ash:jade:ivory:sea:dusk

::includes::

jacket/corset/cute flexi prim cuffs with lil’ bow details

gown prim skirt/lolita prim skirt

bloomers/glitch pants

available at the main shop and OnRez.

~hya

5 Comments leave one →
  1. samarabarzane permalink
    April 5, 2008 9:56 pm

    Well I can’t get back inworld, but as soon as I can I will have to mull which of these delicious colors to buy :) hya — you’ve done it again!

  2. Sakuradawn Lei permalink
    April 5, 2008 10:24 pm

    ah! I can’t wait to get it. But what color?? they are all so beautiful!

  3. achariya permalink
    April 6, 2008 3:18 am

    The jade is lovely too :D I might have to hop down and get another one. Mmmm those corsets.

  4. Alyx Sands permalink
    April 8, 2008 3:39 am

    I got the jade one (surprise!), but I’m thinking, maybe the ash one, too-haven’t bought something properly black in a while….

    …this is ADDICTIVE!

    (And may I just mention how lovely the Axis Mundi freebie is?)

  5. Arianna Psaltery permalink
    April 9, 2008 9:32 am

    I feel like I’m a Victorian Curtain :)

Leave a Reply

