Skip to content

Koreshan Bake sale!

May 5, 2008

meat cake!

Vintag-ey styled dress in pretty pastels with meat patterned fabric and ribbon and ruffle accents.

A carnivores delight! includes shirt/bloomers/2 prim skirts/meat patterned knee socks and gloves!

250L (m/t/nc) and only at the Koreshan Bake sale for now! (images of jello related debauchery : beware)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Moisie Swindlehurst permalink
    May 5, 2008 8:42 am

    Hehe…I love this release! It’s just the right combination of quirkiness and morbidity<3

  2. Owly Indigo permalink
    May 5, 2008 11:27 pm

    Could be meat … could be cake …

  3. Alyx Sands permalink
    May 6, 2008 3:56 am

    Ummm…wasn’t the bake sale just during the weekend? I hurriedly bought all the fun stuff yesterday evening because I thought it would end. The meat cake dress is so untypical for me that I had to take some pics and put some pastel background in them….I look perfectly harmless as long as you don’t look too closely….and I don’t even eat red meat! *giggles* *hya made me buy red meat and pastels!* ;-)

  4. hyasynth permalink
    May 6, 2008 4:47 am

    Yeah it was just over the weekend but the dress is now in the shop ;).

    Yeah i like how it’s super sneaky in it’s bizarrness!

  5. May 6, 2008 7:44 pm

    This is SO cute, and I will probably go grab a color just because I’m such a carnivore. HAH hahahaha. Love it. :D

  6. Tanarian Davies permalink
    May 9, 2008 8:54 am

    I was so disappointed when I teleported to find empty folding tables and tipped-over chairs and no Meatdress. I’ll have to look harder at the shop now that I know. Thank you, hyasynth!

  7. June 10, 2008 12:41 pm

    hahaha, this is so cute. i saw it on analu’s blog and i only sort of glanced at it. i thought to myself, wow this is different. this outfit looks WAY too lollypops and teddybears for hya, so i came to your blog to see what other things you’d be up to lately…i saw this outfit again… and saw the meat! :-))

    you’re very talented and no matter the outfit, i see your signature in the artistry. great job! xoxo

Leave a Reply

