Skip to content

new beloved~thorns lucky chair set

May 23, 2008

beloved~thorn texture

Hello, everyone. My name is Quen, and despite being intrinsically shy, hyasynth thought that I’d be a decent publicity person. I’m happy to meet all of the sparrows! I’ve been on SL since November, and a ~silentsparrow~ fan almost as long.

For my maiden post, I am lucky enough to write about a new lucky chair set, the beloved~thorns lucky chair exclusive. This set combines elements of two of hyasynth’s latest releases, the scrumptious beloved and inimitable thorns, both suits that I love apart. It is nice to see them combined! The breakdown for this free set goes thus: Seven pieces; thorn tails, jabot and jacket, beloved shirt and pants. Prims come in male and female sizes. Have I mentioned the color yet? Blue in brilliant flares amid the midnight fabric.

While awaiting the Q, I met a bunny that agreed to photograph with me. Below, Kyris Gustav and I are standing in Straylight, two sparrows flocking together in our new raiment.

Nice to meet you all!

Kyris and Quen

~twittery bird~ Kyris Gustav and I are flocking together at Straylight.

Kyris and Quen 02

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Midorii Akina permalink
    May 23, 2008 10:52 am

    Rofl. Who know my husband would be a model? geez, I’m jealous. -le sigh-

  2. May 23, 2008 11:18 am

    I was lucky enough to snag the W the minute
    I logged in today. And then I hung around to laugh at all the unfortunates… No, it’s yet another epic ensemble, Hyasynth. Mad about that colour too.

  3. May 24, 2008 12:19 am

    Welcome Quen!

    The lucky chair was good to me this morning too — and I thank hya for being so generous with the incredible series of chair offerings (and the group gifts.) Beautiful, beautiful stuff :-)

  4. Alyx Sands permalink
    May 24, 2008 5:56 am

    Hiya Quen! Don’t worry, I think we’re all shy people….

    …now if only the lucky chair would cooperate…..this is SO beautiful!

Leave a Reply

