Skip to content

no-prim hya and party!

August 23, 2008

aha actually a better look than i was wearing at the actual fair thanks to my Allegory style system mohawk pompadour. From ~silentsparrow~ (azure) dominion jacket (with vest), (sea) toxine suite hot pants, (sea) how we quit the forest armwarmers. from Schadenfreude, Skelebeater and Blue Knit Stripey socks. Skin: Fleur Vivant Gothique Hya’s Rezz (1). Eyes: Miriel Eyes – Zircon (Big). additional stockings *Sheer* Torn Nylon Stockings Stripes Black. Thanks Achariya this was fun!

~~~~~

and also yay Party :3

Group Notices = The Suck

sooo (like i need an excuse!)

and wee contest

see you there! (bonus hya points not vaild in contest for mixing colors) >.<

~hy

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Alyx Sands permalink
    August 23, 2008 5:53 am

    *sniffle* will the next party be a little earlier? That’s 4.a.m. for us poor CET zone people…I’d have loved to do the contest-I do mix’n matching with your clothes all the time!

  2. Sakuradawn Lei permalink
    August 23, 2008 6:07 am

    \o/ I can’t wait for the party….. I should do this no prim thing but everything I tried I looked….um……..>_> lets just say not so good >_<

  3. hyasynth permalink
    August 23, 2008 6:18 am

    I’ll try to rotate them around a bit Alyx. We are working around me being nocturnal….sooo hehe. Can you give me a umm general SLT time. (also they last long enough you should be able to catch us when you wake up in the morning!)

    and yay Sakura! see you later…aww i’m sure your cute bald :)

  4. August 23, 2008 7:02 am

    Oh my god, a system hair mohawk?!

    Genius!!!

  5. hyasynth permalink
    August 23, 2008 12:23 pm

    Totally Allegory’s look >.< She always has hair when the rest of us are bald!!

  6. Alyx Sands permalink
    August 23, 2008 6:18 pm

    Hya, problem is, I’m also working late at night, so no getting up at 6 or 7 for me!
    I’m perfectly happy with anything up to, say, 4 p.m. (1.a.m. here), I could still party on for one or two hours. But that’s just me, I’m sure there must be people around here who go to bed earlier!

    But thanks anyway for thinking about us poor European twittery birds! :-)

Trackbacks

  1. Circus Sillies « iCandy

Leave a Reply

