Skip to content

~ryou suits~

January 9, 2009

Suzume’s dapper Wren brother, Ryou is an Ashen wing detailed suit with a warm feather edges scarf to ward of the winter chill. Jacket with prim cuffs/belted prim tails/gloves/pants.

Each set includes prim bits for ladies and gents. 13 pieces total. Available in both perms. mod/copy/notrans & mod/trans/nocopy.

Available in 8 colors :ash:blood:dusk:azure:dove:rust:spring:wine

At the main shop!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2009 6:58 am

    <3 damn, now i’ve got to get the other colors of ryou :p they all look so gorgeous

  2. January 9, 2009 7:35 am

    I cannot get over these suits.. they are sooo lovely. *le pant, le sigh* I WILL be having these in every colour I swear, though I especially love the dove and the special Hya colour. Plus you know I can’t resist a wren suit *grin* lubs me my Hya ^-^

Leave a Reply

