Skip to content

hya’s day out (an interlude)

March 19, 2009

Myself & Malkavyn Eldritch  (of Treasured Visions Eyes) who was wandering about in Valerian <3.

(this is my OMG people must hide face)

The Armoire: A Jewelry Showcase

Five designers (Candy Cerveau, Caliah Lyon, Violet Voltaire, Kesseret Steeplechase, and Saiyge Lotus) jewelry creatrix, prim torturers, and all around just super fantastic people have created a really unique and fun event featuring their Jewelry creations and a little hunt and story magic in one.

I  just shopped and ran. :) Don’t worry I’ll be back ladies. This is one of a plethora of reasons why I ‘m not a blogger.  I obviously fail at jewelry photos. I managed to escape with many new lovely pieces. If you have a free moment I recommend a little trip. Even with the sim hopping with hunters, the lag was non-existent and people where friendly.



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

