Skip to content

“Fangs were flying, capes were torn

May 6, 2009

Hell hath no fury like a Vampire scorned…” ~Voltaire

Important rule to being goth. NEVER take yourself too seriously. As I’m getting close to the age where my mother is pretty much resolute to the fact that I’m not going to grow out of wearing too much black and dying my hair purple/blue.  I have mostly learned the ability to laugh at oneself is key to a happy outlook on life. So when little girls yell across grocery stores. “Mommy that woman has purple hair….I want purple hair!”  I smile brightly and wave. :D  I may be a little…off, and I may have ended up this way due to some….inherent inability to follow and decipher the ebb and flows of societies norms. I refuse to let this get me down. OK well at least most the time.

~hya

This suit carries the humor and fun of it’s namesake and all of it’s spookiness too.

available in 6 colors and includes prims for the ladies & the gents

@ the main shop!

Also blogged wonderfully by Allegory & By Mourna @ Strange Pixels (with guest man-meat Acha!) (thank you lovelies!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kobo Barracuda permalink
    May 6, 2009 8:21 pm

    The name of this outfit is absolutely fitting. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

