Skip to content

hyasynth’s fourth rezday party ~ tonight!

July 26, 2009

hyasynth's fourth rezday party ~ tonight!

Come and wish our beloved ~silentsparrow~ creator a happy 4th rezday!

I wore my black and white dress to the
Birthday massacre, birthday massacre, birthday
I wore my black and white dress…

Theme: Birthday Massacre! Wear your ~silentsparrow~ gear with a nice layer of blood in honor of the day, or a few throwing knives, or a gently decayed skin…

When: Tonight! Saturday, July 25th

Time: 6 – 11 PM SLT

Location: ~silentsparrow~ sim, high in a skybox. There will be a teleporter at the main shop {Teleport to the store}.

DJ: Mourna Biziou is DJing hyasynth’s favorites and yours!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 5:29 am

    I was going to say “many happy returns” but I suspect that wouldn’t fit with your theme :D. All my best. Longevity DOES count!

Leave a Reply

