Skip to content

I made these pants to get boy-hya shirtless….

August 18, 2009

Men’s pants to match the Pajammies Sets (Boy Hya model alt is still glaring at me for making him wear bright pink bunny and cupcake pajama bottoms). Now for Sale on the new release wall near their girlie counter parts. Made by request. :).

Picks rewards have changed. :) To a cute remake of an older release. (madder) Spider Baby Doll dress.

The Starlust Panty Raid is in full effect. More rosey pink from me. (It’s unintentional theme time obviously) 1L and hidden in a golden clam. (very very obviously… in my birdhouse shop on the Lloyd sim)

The Slumber Party yesterday was really a great time. Thank you everyone who came out. Thank you for ignoring me yelling my love for Duckie randomly =.= I still want to be Iona – before the “oh i fell in love with a Yuppie” when i “grow up” :3.

//

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

